You can cancel your account via the “Your Membership” page. Navigate to your account page, then the subscriptions page and click the “cancel” link.
You will continue to have access to all templates until your billing period expires. Once cancelled, your subscription will not renew.
Important Notice
As per the TemplatesBooth License:
You must have an active TemplatesBooth Membership to use our premium templates. Once your membership is cancelled, expired or lapsed, you are no longer licensed to use our premium templates.
Using our templates in your business without an active license may result in penalty.
If you plan to continue using our templates in your business, but do not want a monthly membership, we recommend upgrading to Yearly instead.
